euniben | News and Media

Telegram-канал euniben - eUniben

22

University of Benin news, campus gists and updates. Official channel of eUniben.com

Subscribe to a channel

eUniben

UNIBEN Students Experience Tension as Exams Begin - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-students-experience-tension-as-exams-begin/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

First Semester Examinations Begin in Uniben - Read more at: http://euniben.com/first-semester-examinations-begin-in-uniben/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

UNIBEN Shifts Exams by Three Weeks, Reading at Full Gear… - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-shifts-exams-by-three-weeks-reading-at-full-gear/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Scam Alert!!! Uniben warns JUPEB Candidates - Read more at: http://euniben.com/scam-alert-uniben-warns-jupeb-candidates/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Science Practicals, Clearance and Other Non-Academic Activities to Kick-off as N.A.S.U, others Suspend Strike - Read more at: http://euniben.com/science-practicals-clearance-and-other-non-academic-activities-to-kick-off-as-n-a-s-u-others-suspend-strike/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

NASU Strike Forces Students to Clean their Hostel by Themselves - Read more at: http://euniben.com/nasu-strike-forces-students-to-clean-their-hostel-by-themselves/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

No school fees, No lectures: says Uniben Management - Read more at: http://euniben.com/no-school-fees-no-lectures-says-uniben-management/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Jojoben fom Uniben elected as FASA Speaker - Read more at: http://euniben.com/jojoben-fom-uniben-elected-as-fasa-speaker/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Acting Audition for Upcoming and Aspiring Actors in Benin City, Nigeria - Read more at: http://euniben.com/acting-audition-for-upcoming-and-aspiring-actors-in-benin-city-nigeria/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

SUG Saga Latest: NANS Declares a “State of Emergency” at University of Benin - Read more at: http://euniben.com/sug-saga-latest-nans-declares-a-state-of-emergency-at-university-of-benin/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

UNIBEN Not spared as J.A.C (NASU, NAAT, SSNANU) Vows to Continue Strike - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-not-spared-as-j-a-c-nasu-naat-ssnanu-vows-to-continue-strike/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Strike to Continue Says J.A.C ( SSANU, NASU, NAAT ) as Non-Academic Activities Remain Paralysed - Read more at: http://euniben.com/strike-to-continue-says-j-a-c-ssanu-nasu-naat-as-non-academic-activities-remain-paralysed/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Bans Fellowships and Religious Groups Activities on Campus - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-bans-fellowships-and-religious-groups-activities-on-campus/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Academic Calendar 2018: School to Resume January 7th, Second Batch Released - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-academic-calendar-2018-school-to-resume-january-7th-second-batch-released/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

SSANU, NASU, and NAAT Strike Cripples Nigerian Universities - Read more at: http://euniben.com/ssanu-nasu-and-naat-strike-cripples-nigerian-universities/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Osemu responds, Blasts Union’s Parliament, LAWSA Not Spared - Read more at: http://euniben.com/osemu-responds-blasts-unions-parliament-lawsa-not-spared/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Temporary Accommodation Expires as Clearance for Allotted Begins - Read more at: http://euniben.com/temporary-accommodation-expires-as-clearance-for-allotted-begins/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Jupeb Update On Fees Payment and Biometrics: Deregistration, No Fees, No Exams - Read more at: http://euniben.com/jupeb-update-on-fees-payment-and-biometrics-deregistration-no-fees-no-exams/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Shootings in Ekosodin: UNIBEN Gate Closed for a Second Time - Read more at: http://euniben.com/shootings-in-ekosodin-uniben-gate-closed-for-a-second-time/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Matric This Week end, Collection of Gowns begins - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-matric-this-week-end-collection-of-gowns-begins/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Election Matters: Charles Okpewho Wins ENL presidential Seat - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-election-matters-charles-okpewho-wins-enl-presidential-seat/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Deadline for School Fees Shifted – See New Deadline - Read more at: http://euniben.com/deadline-for-school-fees-shifted-see-new-deadline/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Management Lifts Ban on Campus Fellowships and Religious Groups - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-management-recalls-campus-fellowships-and-religious-groups/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

ASUU Uniben Chapter Speaks on Rustication of “Uniben 5” - Read more at: http://euniben.com/asuu-uniben-chapter-speaks-on-rustication-of-uniben-5/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Senate Rusticates S.U.G President - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-senate-rusticates-s-u-g-president/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

INEC Begins Voters Card Registration at Uniben - Read more at: http://euniben.com/inec-begins-voters-card-registration-at-uniben/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

JAMB Orders Higher Institutions to End Admission Processes - Read more at: http://euniben.com/jamb-orders-higher-institutions-to-end-admission-processes/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben S.U.G P.R.O Emerges as the Most Influential Student of Year in Nigeria - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-s-u-g-p-r-o-emerges-as-the-most-influential-student-of-year-in-nigeria/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

National Association of University Students (NAUS) inaugurates New Executives - Read more at: http://euniben.com/national-association-of-university-students-naus-inaugurates-new-executives/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Prof. Grace Alele Williams (OFR) Receives a Doctor of Science Award - Read more at: http://euniben.com/prof-grace-alele-williams-ofr-receives-a-doctor-of-science-award/

Читать полностью…
Subscribe to a channel