euniben | News and Media

Telegram-канал euniben - eUniben

20

University of Benin news, campus gists and updates. Official channel of eUniben.com

Subscribe to a channel

eUniben

How to Pass UNIBEN Post UTME Easily (See Tips) - Read more at: http://euniben.com/how-to-pass-uniben-post-utme-easily-see-tips/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Life Sciences to Battle Management Sciences in the 2018 UNIBEN VC’s Cup Finals - Read more at: http://euniben.com/life-sciences-to-battle-management-sciences-in-the-2018-uniben-vc-cup-finals/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Very Important: How to Format and Upload Your Passport for Uniben Post UTME Aspirants - Read more at: http://euniben.com/very-important-how-to-format-and-upload-your-passport-for-uniben-post-utme-aspirants/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Center for Maritime Studies Diploma Form 2018/2019 is Out - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-center-for-maritime-studies-diploma-form-2018-2019-is-out/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

UNIBEN ICT Day 2018 Holds in Grand Style - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-ict-day-2018-holds-in-grand-style/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Talented UNIBEN Student, Mr. VoiceOver, Gets Multiple Nominations, Organises Training - Read more at: http://euniben.com/talented-uniben-student-mr-voiceover-gets-multiple-nominations-organises-training/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben VC’s Cup 2018: Faculties Begin Team Building in Preparation - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-vcs-cup-2018-faculties-begin-team-building-in-preparation/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

SUG Election Campaign Posters Flood Campus as New Semester Resumes - Read more at: http://euniben.com/election-campaignposters-flood-campus-as-new-semester-resumes/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Marathon Race Holds this weekend - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-marathon-race-holds-this-weekend/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

UNIBEN’s Team Xigma Clinch Second Place at the Hult Prize National Competition as LAUTECH’s Teams Flies Over to London - Read more at: http://euniben.com/unibens-team-xigma-clinch-second-place-at-the-hult-prize-national-competition-as-lautechs-teams-flies-over-to-london/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

The Commissioning of NANS Secretariat Has Been Postponed - Read more at: http://euniben.com/the-commissioning-of-nans-secretariat-has-been-postponed/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

VC’s Cup Football Competition 2018 Groupings - Read more at: http://euniben.com/vcs-cup-football-competition-2018-groupings/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Delta State Bursary Verification Exercise On-Going, Ends Soon (See Deadline) - Read more at: http://euniben.com/delta-state-bursary-verification-exercise-on-going-ends-soon-see-deadline/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

UNIBEN Students Breaking Down Due to Exam Stress - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-students-breaking-down-due-to-exam-stress/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

UNIBEN Students Experience Tension as Exams Begin - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-students-experience-tension-as-exams-begin/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

UNIBEN Cut Off Mark for 2018/2019 (All Courses) - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-cut-off-mark-for-2018-2019-all-courses/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Top Distractions that the Uniben Student Must Overcome to Succeed Academically in 2018…this session - Read more at: http://euniben.com/top-distractions-that-the-uniben-student-must-overcome-to-succeed-academically-in-2018this-session/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Post UTME Screening Date Out 2018/2019 – See It Here - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-post-utme-screening-date-out-2018-2019-see-it-here/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

UNIBEN Postgraduate Registration Form for 2018/2019 is Out - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-postgraduate-registration-form-for-2018-2019-is-out/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Assures the High Flying Super Eagles of its Prayers and Support- Sports P.R.O - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-assures-the-high-flying-super-eagles-of-its-prayers-and-support-sports-p-r-o/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Hits a New record at World Cup Russia: First Nigeria University to fly its Flag in a FIFA World Cup Event - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-hits-a-new-record-at-world-cup-russia-first-nigeria-university-to-fly-its-flag-in-a-fifa-world-cup-event/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

UNIBEN 6th Marathon Race, A Huge Success - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-6th-marathon-race-a-huge-success/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Uniben Second Semester Lecture Time Tables Out, Classes Begin - Read more at: http://euniben.com/uniben-second-semester-lecture-time-tables-out-classes-begin/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Management Scicences to Impose a Fine of N5, 000 for Indiscriminate use of Posters on its Walls - Read more at: http://euniben.com/management-scicences-to-impose-a-fine-of-n5-000-for-indiscriminate-use-of-posters-on-its-walls/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Students Vacate Campus for first Semester Break - Read more at: http://euniben.com/students-vacate-campus-for-first-semester-break/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Faculty of Physical Science Parliament Holds Emergency Meeting - Read more at: http://euniben.com/faculty-of-physical-science-parliament-holds-emergency-meeting/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

SUG UNIBEN Provides Affordable Buses for Students - Read more at: http://euniben.com/sug-uniben-provides-affordable-buses-for-students/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

University of Benin Teaching Hospital (UBTH) Nursing Form is Out 2018. See Deadline. - Read more at: http://euniben.com/university-of-benin-teaching-hospital-ubth-nursing-form-is-out-2018-see-deadline/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

History Made at Uniben Sports Award - Read more at: http://euniben.com/history-made-at-uniben-sports-award/

Читать полностью…

eUniben

Osemu responds, Blasts Union’s Parliament, LAWSA Not Spared - Read more at: http://euniben.com/osemu-responds-blasts-unions-parliament-lawsa-not-spared/

Читать полностью…
Subscribe to a channel