pumpally | Cryptocurrency

Telegram-канал pumpally - BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

4034

Providing Bitmex signals for free.Huge daily profit! BTC: 1PxiCGf9yjmgNXbGtJgLQhwYV1f93eaK5L Contact me for joining VIP @bpasupport

Subscribe to a channel

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

Coin Alert Results: IC
Vol: 0.67 BTC
24LOW: 0.00043627
24HIGH: 0.00249995
Potential Profits Up To:
+570% 🚀

❗️The Hold Time Was Good For Around 15 Minutes! -We Had Better Signals So Far,But Still Good

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

Our Mega-Coin Signal
🔹🔷🔷 15 April 🔷🔷🔹

Timezone :
🕑 16 GMT / 12pm EST

Exchange :
🏦 CoinExchange.io

👇Our Last Coin Signals👇

• (IFX) Generated 1,085 Percent Profits On March 25 and Went Up For 15 Minutes
• (LOOM) Generated 1,060 Percent Profits On March 28 and Went Up For 10 Minutes
• (EXCL) Generated 1,570 Percent Profits On April 1 and Went Up For 10 Minutes
• (EWC) Generated 2,000 Percent Profits On April 8 and Went Up For 15 Minutes
• (BSD) Generated 1,400 Percent Profits On April 11 and Went Up For 15 Minutes

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

https://www.coinexchange.io/market/BSD/BTC

Symbol: BSD

Exchange: CoinExchange / BTC


💵🚀 BUY (BSD) RIGHT NOW, HOLD YOUR COINS SO THE PRICE CAN CONTINUE TO RISE AND GO INSIDE THE COINEXCHANGE TROLL BOX AND SPREAD THE WORD!!

💵🚀 HURRY UP AND BUY NOW!

💵🚀 REMEMBER: OUR LAST 5 COIN SIGNALS RAN UP OVER +1,000% AND HELD FOR 10 TO 20 MINUTES!!

P.S. - If you do not sell your coins today we will always revisit our alerts!! All of the coins we alert have huge upside potential so never worry!

https://www.coinexchange.io/market/BSD/BTC

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

Thank you for participating! We will notify you of the next pump in the future. glhf =) o/

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

Next pump on Binance will be in 1 hour, be ready!
Tue, Apr 10, 8:00 PM BST (London)
Tue, Apr 10, 3:00 PM EDT (New York)
Tue, Apr 10, 10:00 PM MSK (Moscow)
Wed, Apr 11, 4:00 AM KST (Seoul)

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

Next pump on Binance will be on Tuesday! o/
Tue, Apr 10, 8:00 PM BST (London)
Tue, Apr 10, 3:00 PM EDT (New York)
Tue, Apr 10, 10:00 PM MSK (Moscow)
Wed, Apr 11, 4:00 AM KST (Seoul)
(The program may change)

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

https://www.coinexchange.io/market/EWC/BTC

Symbol: EWC

Exchange: CoinExchange / BTC


💵🚀 BUY RIGHT NOW, HOLD YOUR COINS SO THE PRICE CAN CONTINUE TO RISE AND GO INSIDE THE COINEXCHANGE TROLL BOX AND SPREAD THE WORD!!

💵🚀 HURRY UP AND BUY NOW!

💵🚀 REMEMBER: OUR LAST 5 COIN SIGNALS RAN UP AND HELD FOR 10 TO 20 MINUTES!!

P.S. - If you do not sell your coins today we will always revisit our alerts!! All of the coins we alert have huge upside potential so never worry!

https://www.coinexchange.io/market/EWC/BTC

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

🚀 Our Mega-Coin Signal 🚀
🔹🔷🔷 8th April 🔷🔷🔹
〰〰〰 20 GMT 〰〰〰
❗️❗️❗️Stay tuned ❗️❗️❗️

🤩 REMEMBER: Our Coin Signal from last Sunday exploded 1570% Don’t miss this one!

🔘 Exchange: Coin Exchange

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

🚀 HOLD STARTS 🚀

The coin is: 💎Off💎

Exchange: #CRYPTOPIA 📊

Target: +500 Sats 📈

https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=OFF_BTC

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

ICN

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

Next pump on Binance will be in 1 hour, be ready!
Wed, Apr 04, 7:00 PM GMT (London - GMT+1)
Wed, Apr 04, 2:00 PM EST (New York)
Wed, Apr 04, 10:00 PM MSK (Moscow)
Thu, Apr 05, 4:00 AM GMT+9 (Seoul)

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

IMPORTANT! Message from our partners regarding today pump on Binance:
We will postpone tonight's pump.
Bitcoin can go in any direction right now, which causes huge sell walls on altcoins. We do not want to run into the sell walls during the pump. We are sorry, we also wanted to have a great Binance pump tonight. But better safe than sorry. We will probably pump in 2 or 3 days. More information will come!

Thanks for understanding.

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

📃Summary - Etheriya (RIYA/BTC)

Start price: 0.00008200 BTC
High price: 0.00012200 BTC
Change: 50%
Volume: 0.5 BTC

We have reached %50 profit this evening. It was really good and we are so happy to hear from our members that they made amazing profits with RIYA coin!

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

🚀🔴 24 HOURS LEFT TO PUMP 🔴🚀

Exchange: Cryptopia
20 groups will participate
Around 50k members

🇬🇧 London 19:00
🇺🇸 New York: 14:00
🇫🇷 Paris: 20:00
🇷🇺 Moscow: 21:00
🇳🇱 Amsterdam: 20:00
🇮🇳 India: 0.00
🇨🇳 China: 2:00
🇯🇵 Tokyo: 3:00

STAY TUNED AND WAIT FOR THE FLIGHT 👍💰💸

https://goo.gl/GVJ6xG

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

Mega-Signal results: EBG (EmbargoCoin)
Vol: 0.97 BTC
24LOW: 0.00000087
24HIGH: 0.00000220
Profit: +155%

Thank you for participating in our Mega-Signal 🚀

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

https://www.coinexchange.io/market/IC/BTC

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

Coin Alert Results: BSD
Vol: 1.01 BTC
24LOW: 0.00007300
24HIGH: 0.00109000
Potential Profits Up To:
+1,400% 🚀

❗️The Hold Time Was Good For Around 15 Minutes! Never Panic Sell And Always Trade Smart.

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

🚀 Our Mega-Coin Signal 🚀
🔹🔷🔷 11 April 🔷🔷🔹
〰〰〰 20 GMT 〰〰〰

⚠️ Only 1 Hour Left.. ⚠️

🔘 Exchange: CoinExchange.io

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

SNGLS

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

🚀 Our Mega-Coin Signal 🚀
🔹🔷🔷 11 April 🔷🔷🔹
〰〰〰 20 GMT 〰〰〰

🔘 Exchange: CoinExchange.io

Our Last Coin Alert Ran Up +2000% From Our Initial Alert Price And Held For 15 Minutes! 💵🔥

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

Coin Alert Results: EWC
Vol: 1.5 BTC
24LOW: 0.00003000
24HIGH: 0.00060000
Potential Profits Up To:
+2,000% 🚀

❗️The Hold Time Was Good For Around 15 Minutes! Never Panic Sell And Always Trade Smart.

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

🚀 Our Mega-Coin Signal 🚀
🔹🔷🔷 8th April 🔷🔷🔹
〰〰〰 20 GMT 〰〰〰

🕑Only 1 Hour Left..🕑

🤩 REMEMBER: Our Coin Signal from last Sunday exploded 1570% Don’t miss this one!

🔘 Exchange: Coin Exchange

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

PUMP UPDATE 📄

OFF Initial price: 160 sat 📊

✅ Price change: 237 Sat

Volume: 0,40 BTC 💰

That was good everyone! 📈❤️
If anyone not able to sell, Hold.
We ll pump it again. Want to build a community where everyone profits.
Trust us and we grow together. Cheers. Team Pumps Reborn.

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

Thank you for participating! We will notify you of the next pump in the future. glhf =) o/

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

10 minutes left, be sure to have your binance open!

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

Next pump on Binance will be in 24 hours! o/
Wed, Apr 04, 7:00 PM GMT (London - GMT+1)
Wed, Apr 04, 2:00 PM EST (New York)
Wed, Apr 04, 10:00 PM MSK (Moscow)
Thu, Apr 05, 4:00 AM GMT+9 (Seoul)
(The program may change)

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

Next pump on Binance will be on Saturday! o/
Sat, Mar 31, 6:00 PM GMT (London GMT+1)
Sat, Mar 31, 1:00 PM EST (New York)
Sat, Mar 31, 9:00 PM MSK (Moscow)
Sun, Apr 01, 3:00 AM GMT+9 (Seoul)
(The program may change)

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

🔥🚀 PUMP STARTS 🚀🔥

The coin to pump is: 💎 RIYA 💎

Etheriya (RIYA/BTC)

Exchange: Cryptopia 📊

Target: +150% 📈

Market URL: https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=RIYA_BTC

Trollbox:
https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Chat

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

🔴BIG CO PUMP ANNOUNCEMENT🔴

29th March Thursday 📆
18.00 GMT 🕛
Cryptopia Exchange 📊

You can find details in the photo below

🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻🔻

Читать полностью…

BINANCE PUMP ALLIANCE

https://www.cryptopia.co.nz/Exchange/?market=EBG_BTC

Читать полностью…
Subscribe to a channel